HELPFUL LINKS

Below are links of venues we have played and vendors we have worked with in the past several years. While not a comprehensive list, it is designed to provide a quick and convenient way of contacting individuals/businesses in the wedding/event planning business.

VENUES

VENUE WEBSITE PHONE
Whittemore House whittemorehouse.org 314-935-5210
St Louis Artist Guild stlouisartistguild.org 314-727-6266
Oliva’s oliviaonthehill.com 314-961-7588
Four Points Sheraton, Fairview Hts starwoodhotels.com/fourpoints 618-622-9500
The Boathouse, Forest Park boathouseforestpark.com 314-367-2224
Glen Echo Country Club gecc.org 314-383-1500
Algonquin Golf Club algonquingolfclub.com 314-962-3700
The Columns Banquet Center columnsweb.com 636-947-4729
Coronado Ballroom thecoronado.com 314-367-4848
Crowne Plaza, Clayton cpclayton.com 314-726-5400
Fox Theater fabulousfox.com 314-531-9999
Hendri’s hendris.com 314-752-4084
Bissingers/Lumen 23CityBlocks.com 314-615-2455
Sheraton Westport sheratonwestport.com 314-878-1500
Haue Valley hauevalleyweddings.com 314-805-7721
Bogey Hills Country Club bogeyhillscc.com 636-946-6250
Sunset Hills Country Club sunsetcountryclub.org 314-843-1100
St Alban’s ccstalbans.com 636-458-3060
Morgan Street Brewery morganstreetbrewery.com 314-231-9970
Chase Park Plaza chaseparkplaza.com 888-410-7843
Top of the Met kemolls.com 314-421-0555
Lemp Mansion lempmansion.com 314-664-8024
Windows on Washington wowbanquets.com 314-241-5555
Deer Creek Club deercreekstl.com 636-671-0447
Rose of the Hill roseofthehill.com 314-772-6003
Hilton at the BallPark hilton.com 314-421-1776
Wildflower wildflowerstl.com 314-367-9888
Trout Lodge ymcaoftheozarks.org 573-438-2154
Forest Hills Country Club foresthillscc.net 636-527-4522
Willow eventsatbaileys.com 314-899-0430
Wild Carrot wildcarrotstl.com 314-696-2474
Royale Orleans royaleorleans.com 314-487-7006
The Falls Banquet Center seethefalls.com 618-281-32558
Andre’s & Andre’s West andresbanquet.com 314-894-2622
Orlando Gardens South orlandogardens.com 314-638-6660
Casa Loma Ballroom casalomaballroom.com 314-664-8000
The Christy- South thechristy.com 314-352-0045
City Museum citymuseum.org 314-231-2489
Greenbriar Country Club www.greenbriarcc.com 314-822-3011
The Landing at Spirit Golf Course landingsatspirit.com 636-728-1927
Cardwells’s, Clayton www.cardwellsinclayton.com 314-726-5055
St Louis Art Foundry, St Charles foundryartcentre.org 636-255-0270
Norwood Hills Country Club norwoodhills.com 314-521-0682
Westborough Country Club westboroughcc.com 314-968-5180
The Paladium palladium-stl.com 314-799-8886
The McPherson mcphersonvenue.com 314-713-9922

EVENT PLANNERS

EVENT PLANNER WEBSITE
Altar’d Events (Allissa Remier) altardevents.com
The Savvy Bride – Wendy Markum-Scanlan SavvyBrideStL.com
Allyssa Elaine Events allyssaelaineevents.com
Lisa Zweifel/Eventz Planning eventzplanning.net
Tami Heroff/Perfect Day Weddings perfectdayweddings.net
Carolyn Burke/All Budget Event Planning weddingliaison.com
Soiree St. Louis soireesaintlouis.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

PHOTOGRAPHER WEBSITE
White-Klump Photography whiteklumpphotography.com
Jennifer Korman Photography jenniferkormanphoto.com
Bliss Eleven Photography blisseleven.com
J. Elizabeth Photography jelizabethphotos.com
KC Photography kaceyphotography.com
Cindy Lee Photography cindyleephotography.com
Shutter Happy Studios heatherbrulez.com
Westrich Photography westrichphoto.com
Beaven Photography beavenphotography.com
Signature Photography signaturestudio.com
Anmar Photography anmarphotography.com
Keith Lee Studios keithleestudios.com
Ashley Fisher Photography ashleyfisherphotography.com
Mike Cassimatis Photography MNC-Photography.com
Jessica Lauren Photography jessica-lauren.com
Amanda Tindall Photography Amandatindallphotography.com
Megan Burges Gilliam Photography (Kansas City, Omaha weddings) meganburges.com
The Ridge Photography (south central Illinois weddings) Facebook | Email

VIDEOGRAPHERS

VIDEOGRAPHER WEBSITE
Ann Marie Media Productions annmariemedia.com
Jeff and Michelle Michel everafterfilms.com
Flashbulb Memory Studio flashbulbmemorystudio.com
Classic Video classicvideostl.com
Creative Video Services creativevideostl.com
Lifetime Media lifetime-media.com

CONCERTS

COMPANY WEBSITE
Follow Free concerts in St. Louis freeconcertsstl.com

JEWELERS

JEWELER WEBSITE
Vincent’s Jewelers vincentsjewelers.com

CREATIVE ICE CARVINGS

COMPANY WEBSITE
Ice Visions icevisions.com

PHOTOBOOTHS

COMPANY WEBSITE
Everyday Elegance EEBooth.com